Let's work together to create something awesome. Drop us a line to get the conversation started and find out how we can collaborate with you to create breathtaking videography, awe-inspiring stills, and a strong cinematic narrative.

The team that makes it all happen

Stewart Cohen
Director/Photographer
stewart@stewartcohen.com
Michelle Johnson
Studio Manager
michelle@stewartcohen.com
Casey Corbell
Producer &
Production Coordinator
casey@stewartcohen.com
Jodi James
Business Development
jodi@stewartcohen.com
Matt Taylor
The Everything Man
matt@stewartcohen.com
Josue Salinas
First Assistant
josue@stewartcohen.com