contact / directions

Stewart Cohen Pictures
2401 S. Ervay, Suite 206
Dallas, TX 75215
P / 469.607.2006

For assignments email studio@stewartcohen.com

For Print Sales visit www.stewartcohenprints.com

Supported by Wonderful Machine

staff

Stewart Cohen

Director/Photographer

stewart@stewartcohen.com

Michelle Johnson

Studio Manager

michelle@stewartcohen.com

Matt Taylor

The Everything Man

matt@stewartcohen.com

Dylan Cauchon

First Assistant

dylan@stewartcohen.com

Casey Corbell

Digital Asset Specialist

casey@stewartcohen.com

Charlotte Golden

Producer Extraordinaire

charlotte@stewartcohen.com

Franny

House Mom

She's lovely but don't mess with her.

 
×

* required fields

X
pdf download
×
Enter your email address below. Once your PDF is generated, we will send you a notification email with a link to download it.
Blake's Hotel- Tara Grifffin - 2167137_0444 copy.jpgDak Prescott - 2177254_1542 .jpgENCANTO POPS - 2167025_1108.JPGSUTHERLAND PERENNIALS - 2126242_4681_WM.jpgDAVID SUTHERLAND - 2126242_3393_WM.jpgTHE COSMOPOLITAN - 2167227_H4424_WM.jpgCosmopolitan Las Vegas - 2167227_17505 copy.jpg